Sunday, August 16, 2015

Independence Day celebrations at CO, Chennai

Best Inspectorial Staff Awards to RMS Staff given by CPMG & PMG & DPS.

1. R.Subramainan, ASP, Coimbatore RMS.
2. Muralidharan, ASP, Villupuram RMS.
3. T.Vasudevan, ASP, SPCC, Chennai.
4. Palani, ASP, APSO, Chennai
5. K.Sva Shankar, ASP, Chennai Sorting.

Congrats to one and All.

No comments:

All ASPs & IPs are requested to update Member Database in Right pane