Thursday, December 10, 2009

SP movements

the follg transfers ordered in CR for re-allotted SPs to TN :

01. Shri.V.Kumarakrishnan, AD, CO, Kerala to be Sr PM, Trichy HO.
02. Shri.R.Raju, AD, Vijayawada to be SP, Pudukottai.
03. Shri.R.Ganapathy Swaminathan, AD, Dte to be SP, Kumbakonam.
04. Shri.S.Baskaran, OSD, Kerala to be SP, Pattukottai.

congrats to all officers.

No comments:

All ASPs & IPs are requested to update Member Database in Right pane